Tarot deck

Digital Tarot Cards for the Notion Template

A standard Tarot Deck consists of 78 cards, divided into two main areas: The Major Arcana and the Minor Arcana.

The Major Arcana consists of 22 cards, each representing important stages of life and experiences. In contrast, the Minor Arcana comprises 56 cards, divided into four suits that represent various aspects of human experience: Cups, Pentacles, Swords, and Wands.

Major Arcana

Minor Arcana